high quality is our standard
crl

crl

crl

crl
Werkstoff_Datenblatt_1.4547
crl

crl

Send me the Stock list
Please contact me


Company:
Title: Miss Mister
Name * :
First name * :
Address *
ZIP / city:*
Country: *
Phone: *
E-Mail: *
Interested in:
Stainless steel hot rolled bars
Stainless bright bars
Reinforcement bars
Wire rod and cold drawn wire
Soft magnetic Stainless Steel bars


Chromium-plated Stainless Steel bars
Threaded rods
Nickel alloy bars
Titanium and titanium alloy bars
Special products

Comments * :

You are required to fill in with a * marked fields

Contact

General Manager

Maurizio Carlotto

Phone +41 (0)32 391 71 81
maurizio.carlotto@valbruna.it
Sales

Jacqueline Mischler

Phone +41 (0)32 391 71 84

jacqueline.mischler@valbruna.ch


Sales, Accounting

Silvia Sutter

Phone. +41 (0)32 391 71 83
silvia.sutter@valbruna.ch
Accounting, IT

Victoria Bättig

Phone +41 (0)32 391 71 80
victoria.baettig@valbruna.ch
Deputy Sales-Products-management décolletage


Mark Pfirter

Phone +41 (0)32 391 71 82
mark.pfirter@valbruna.ch
Sales, Logistics

Deborah Abrecht

Phone +41 (0)32 391 71 86
deborah.abrecht@valbruna.ch




Eastern Switzerland dedicated
sales adviser


Daniel Carrel

Mobile +41 (0)79 291 86 01
daniel.carrel@valbruna.ch
Competence in stainless steel,
nickel alloys and titanium